Constellation Marguery

A development of 7 luxury villas all with a panoramic view of the ocean, le
Morne and Benitiers island – Mauritius

See more

7 Luxury Villas

 

Constellation Marguery is a development of 7 luxury villas all with a panoramic view of the ocean, le Morne and Benitiers island. Their positioning is truly unique offering magical views and generous plots. They majestically dominate the typical village of Black River, in the south-west of Mauritius. Golf lovers will find two of the best courses on the island nearby.

See more

Black River is a place for leisure and daily living

 Black river is a all about the quality of everyday life. It is a perfect mix between the charm of an authentic village and a comfort of modern infrastructure, leisure activities, shopping, facilities and services which are necessary for a high-quality living. Idyllic beaches, protected lagoons, luxuriant spots of nature but also a shopping centre, health services, restaurants, business complex, nothing is missing for a full and perfect way of life. Black river is a place for leisure and daily living.

See more

TAXATION

CONSTELLATION MARGUERY is an exclusive development accessible to foreigners and allows them to benefit from all the tax advantages of an investment in Mauritius, including obtaining a residence permit.

See more

TAXATION

CONSTELLATION MARGUERY is an exclusive development accessible to foreigners and allows them to benefit from all the tax advantages of an investment in Mauritius, including obtaining a residence permit.

See more

A renowned architect

The Architect, JM d’UNIENVILLE, has shown his talents in the United Kingdom and in Mauritius, with projects on all the islands of the Indian Ocean. The architecture for the Constellation Marguery development favours a contemporary design with a tropical touch. The lines are simple and fluid to create a dramatic effect of floating platforms on the site’s slopes. The emphasis is on organic: wood, stone and slate …

A Golfer’s Paradise

Constellation Marguery is ideally located close to 2 of the finest golf courses in Mauritius. On one side is Le Paradis Golf Club, an 18-hole course that stretches between the Montagne du Morne and the crystal clear waters of the lagoon. Tony Johnstone has played several bunkers and fairways on this exceptional course. On the other side is the 18-hole Tamarina Golf Club, designed by Rodney Wright, which unfolds in the Savannah, the Montagne du Rempart and the clear waters of Tamarin Bay.

Work progress

Follow the work progress on our site. The first phase has just started and the companies are on the ground, already carrying out the infrastructures prior to the construction for the villas of the 7 future owners.

See more

Contact us:

13 + 14 =

Work progress

Follow the work progress on our site. The first phase has just started and the companies are on the ground, already carrying out the infrastructures prior to the construction for the villas of the 7 future owners.

See more

ONLY 3 VILLAS LEFT

as from 1 830 000 €

Constellation Marguery


Seize this opportunity!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Constellation Marguery

Un programme immobilier de 7 villas de Luxe avec vue panoramique sur la
mer et Le Morne – Ile Maurice.

Découvrir les Villas

7 Villas de Luxe

 Constellation Marguery est un programme immobilier de 7 villas de Luxe toutes orientées avec une vue panoramique sur la mer, le Morne et l’île aux Bénitiers. Leur positionnement est véritablement unique, la vue féérique, les surfaces généreuses. Elles dominent majestueusement le village typique de Rivière Noire, au sud-ouest de l’Ile Maurice. Les amoureux du Golf y découvriront à proximité 2 des plus beaux parcours de l’Ile Maurice.

En savoir plus

Rivière Noire: Lieu de loisirs et de vie

A Rivière Noire, tout s’accorde pour une vie de qualité au quotidien. C’est un parfait mélange entre le charme d’un village authentique et le confort des infrastructures modernes de loisirs, shopping, facilités et services qui sont nécessaires à une vie de qualité. Plages idylliques, lagons protégés, nature luxuriante, mais aussi centre commercial, centre d’affaires, services de santé, restaurants, rien n’y manque pour une vie comblée. Rivière noire est un lieu de loisirs et de vie.

En savoir plus

Une fiscalité avantageuse

En réalisant un investissement immobilier à l’Ile Maurice dans le cadre de Constellation Marguery, vous devenez Résident Mauricien. Grâce à la convention fiscale en vigueur entre la France et l’Ile Maurice, vous bénéficiez, en toute légalité, d’avantages fiscaux exceptionnels. Situé à la 4ème place au classement mondial des destinations fiscales « légales », l’Ile Maurice est un paradis pour les investisseurs, notamment les Français.

En savoir plus

Une fiscalité avantageuse

En réalisant un investissement immobilier à l’Ile Maurice dans le cadre de Constellation Marguery, vous devenez Résident Mauricien. Grâce à la convention fiscale en vigueur entre la France et l’Ile Maurice, vous bénéficiez, en toute légalité, d’avantages fiscaux exceptionnels. Situé à la 4ème place au classement mondial des destinations fiscales « légales », l’Ile Maurice est un paradis pour les investisseurs, notamment les Français.

En savoir plus

Un Architecte de renommée

L’Architecte JM d’UNIENVILLE a exercé ses talents au Royaume-Uni et à l’Ile Maurice, avec des projets sur toutes les îles de l’Océan Indien. Son architecture pour le projet de Constellation Marguery privilégie une conception contemporaine avec une touche tropicale. Les lignes sont simples et fluides pour un effet dramatique de plateformes flottantes sur les pentes du site. L’emphase est organique : bois, pierre et ardoise …

Le Paradis des Golfeurs

Constellation Marguery est idéalement situé à proximité de 2 des plus beaux golfs de l’Ile Maurice. D’un côté Le Paradis Golf Club, parcours 18 trous qui s’étend entre la Montagne du Morne et les eaux cristallines du lagon. Tony Johnstone y a réalisé plusieurs bunkers et fairways de ce Parcours d’exception. De l’autre côté, le Tamarina Golf Club 18 trous, dessiné par Rodney Wright, qui se déploie dans la savane, la Montagne du Rempart et les eaux claires de la Baie de Tamarin.

Evolution des travaux

Suivez l’évolution des travaux sur notre site. La première phase vient de démarrer, les entreprises sont sur le terrain et réalisent déjà les infrastructures préalables à la construction des villas des 7futurs propriétaires.

En savoir plus

Contactez nous:

2 + 12 =

Evolution des travaux

Suivez l’évolution des travaux sur notre site. La première phase vient de démarrer, les entreprises sont sur le terrain et réalisent déjà les infrastructures préalables à la construction des villas des 7 futurs propriétaires.

En savoir plus

PLUS QUE 3 VILLAS DISPONIBLE

à partir de 1 830 000 €

Constellation Marguery


Saisissez l’opportunité!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This